NS Shankar chairperson of the 2017 State Film Awards has submitted its recommendation to the Chief Ministers today. The committee has approved the recommendation of the committee and announced the details of the awardees

Subject : ,Circular,etv
Subject Language : Kannada
Which Department : all
Place : Karnataka
Announcement Date : 2018
Subject Format : PDF/JPJ
Subject Size : 54kb
Pages : 64
Scanned Copy : Yes
Editable Text : NO
Password Protected : NO
Download Link : Yes
Copy Text : NO
Print Enable : Yes
Quality : High
Subject Size Reduced :NO
Password : NO
Cost : Free
For Personal Use Only
Save Environment!!!


Post a Comment